Dosen Tetap Program Studi Magsiter Pengelolaan Lingkungan


Dr. Nasrul Arahman, ST, MT.

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/nasrular/

Email : nasrular@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ir. Suhendrayatna, M.Eng

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :Chemical and Enviromental Engineering.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/suhendrayatna/

Email : suhendrayatna@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ir. Izarul Machdar, M.Eng

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/machdar/

Email : machdar@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ichwana, S.T., M.P

Agriculture Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ichwana/

Email : ichwana.ramli@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr.drh. Rinidar, M.Kes

Veteriner Degree Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/rinidar/

Email : rinidar@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Supriatno, M.Si

Department of Biology Education, Faculty of Teacher Training and Education Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/supriatno/

Email : supriatno@unsyiah.ac.id






Dosen Tidak Tetap Program Studi Magister Pengelolaan Lingkungan


Prof. Dr. Muchlisin Z.A. S.Pi, M.Sc

Professor in Ichthyology

Reseach Interest : Agricultural Science, Aquaculture, Animal Science, Ichthyology, Fisheries Management.

Homepage : https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/muchlisinza//

Email : muchlisinza@unsyiah.ac.id






Prof. Dr. Ir. Samadi, M.Sc

Professor in Animal Nutrition

Reseach Interest : Animal Nutrition, Agricultural and Biological Sciences.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/samadi/

Email : samadi177@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ir. Asri Gani, M.Eng

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/asri/

Email : nasrular@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ir Cut Meurah Rosnelly, M.T.

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/cmrnelly/

Email : cmrnelly@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Efendi, SH, M.Si.

Doctor of Environmental Law of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/fendie_idris/

Email : fendie_idris@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Hesti Meilina, ST., M.Si.

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/hestimeilina/

Email : hesti.meilina@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Kiman Siregar, S.TP., M.Si

Agricultural Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/kimansiregar/

Email : ksiregar.tep@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Mahidin, ST., MT.

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mahidin/

Email : mahidin@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. M. Faisal, ST., M.Eng

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/mfaisal/

Email : mfaisal@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ashfa, S.T., M.T

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ashfa.achmad/

Email : ashfa.achmad@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Ir. Rina Sriwati, M.Si

Agrotechnology Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/rinasriwati/

Email : rinasriwati@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Saiful, S.Si., M.Si.

Chemistry Sciences Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/saiful/

Email : saiful@unsyiah.ac.id






Dr. Sri Mulyati, ST, MT.

Chemical Engineering Department of Syiah Kuala University

Reseach Interest :-.

Homepage : http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/srimulyati/

Email : sri.mulyati@unsyiah.ac.id






Bagikan halaman ini